03/23/2020 information

【Reschedule】Notice about exhibition 2020/4/15(Wed.)~2020/4/17(Fri.)

【Reschedule】 2020/9/9(Wed.)~11(Fri.)  @Aichi Sky Expo   ☆Notice about exhibition☆   M-Tech Nagoya &n…

01/30/2020 information

Notice about exhibition 2020/2/26(Wed.)~2020/2/28(Fri.)

☆Notice about exhibition☆ MECHANICAL COMPONENTS & MATERIALS TECHNOLOGY EXPO 2020/2/26(Wed.)~28(Fri.) Venue…

12/11/2019 information

Notice about exhibition 2020/1/15(Wed.)~2020/11/17(Fri.)

☆Notice about exhibition☆ NEPCON Japan 2020 Microfabrication EXPO     2020/1/15(Wed.)~2020/11/17(Fri…

11/26/2019 information

Notice about exhibition 2019/12/4(Wed.)~6(Fri.)

☆Notice about exhibition☆   Japan SMEs Tech & Services2019 2019/12/4(Wed.)~6(Fri.) @Tokyo big sight, Aomi …

09/02/2019 information

Notice about exhibition October 2nd(Wed)~ 4th(Fri), 2019

☆Notice about exhibition☆ M-Tech OSAKA October 2nd(Wed)~ 4th(Fri), 2019 Venue:@INTEX Osaka, Japan Booth:Hall 6…

03/15/2019 information

Notice about exhibition April 17th(Wed)~ 19th(Fri), 2019

☆Notice about exhibition☆ M-Tech Nagoya April 17th(Wed)~ 19th(Fri), 2019 @ Portmesse Nagoya, Japan 1-58 We loo…

01/21/2019 information

Notice about exhibition February 6th(Wed)~ 8th(Fri), 2019

☆Notice about exhibition☆ NEPCON Japan 2019 Microfabrication EXPO 2019/2/6(Wed.)~8(Fri.) Venue: Tokyo Big Sigh…

01/21/2019 information

Notice about exhibition January 30th(Wed)~ February 1st(Fri), 2019

☆Notice about exhibition☆ International Nanotechnology Exhibition 2019/1/30(Wed.)~2/1(Fri.) Venue: Tokyo Big S…

01/09/2019 information

Notice about exhibition January 16th(Wed)~ 18th(Fri), 2019

☆Notice about exhibition☆ NEPCON Japan 2019 Microfabrication EXPO January 16th(Wed)~ 18th(Fri), 2019 Venue: To…

10/19/2018 information

Notice about exhibition November 7th(Wed)~ 10th(Sat), 2018

☆Notice about exhibition☆ MESSE NAGOYA 2018 November 7th(Wed)~10th(Sat), 2018 Venue: Port Messe Nagoya (Kinjo …